#prismaaday

I’ve always loved digital photography. I think back to some early days with my awesome 1.3 megapixel camera and smile. Since I don’t have as much time (or cognitive energy by the end of the day) to write. I’ve decided to focus my creative efforts on posting a photo a day edited with Prisma.  I’m on day 4 now, and it feels good to keep it going.  I’m hoping to be able to write more in the future, but this is satisfying right now.

I’ll be keeping the daily posts on my Instagram using the hashtag #prismaaday.  I think I’ll do a weekly post here with my choices, but make no promises.

Here’s todays #prismaaday

IMG_3685

Leave a Reply

